Hey guys! So I wanted to do a quick review on this Elf brand cream eyeliner I recently purchased because I love it!

The packaging is very sleek and comes in a small glass, cube like jar. The lid is black and screws on easily. It reminds me of a gel pot and I got in the color Black. It says on the small box that it comes in, that it is long-lasting and smudge proof. And based on my experience, those statements are true! I swatched a little on the back of my hand, let it dry, and it wouldn’t budge no matter how hard i rubbed! Yay! Just make sure you have a good makeup remover. The formula to me was creamy in the jar but then slightly greasy when applied. Not to be confused with liquid. It dries to a matte finish, not glossy. It comes with a small, hard bristled angled brush for application but instead of using that, I bought an Elf Angles Eyeliner Brush. It’s smaller, more precise and easier to control. I bought both of these Elf products at my local Wal-Mart for $3.00 each. Great prices!

elf eyelinerELF Angled Eyeliner Brush

