A late fall trend that I’ve noticed is leather jackets. I love leather jackets. They can be red, black, brown or tan and their adorable. Well most anyway. Leather Jackets almost give your that bad ass look without doing a single thing. They are also sexy or even cute. Usually colors are associated with the emotion. Black means tough, red means sexy and tan or brown is cute. You can match the jacket with boots, scarves or even jewelry. I am a personal fan of shorter leather jackets. I think they’re more trendy. Take a look(:

2012-Autumn-models-black-motorcycle-leather-high-grade-PU-leather-jacket-coat-women-s-ladies-coats1303792993-beige-leather-jacketHMB_0329E_WOMEN_LEATHER_JACKETS_BASIC_BIKER

See what I’m saying? Add a cute tank top, skinny jeans, boots and jewelry or a scarf. Good to go!

You can get leather jackets at some department stores, places like Macy’s, Deb, JCPenny ect. Heres a place that has really cute ones.

