• HERBAL ESSENCES LONG TERM REALATIONSHIP SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER ❤
  • HERBAL ESSENCES TOTALLY TWISTED HAIR MOUSSE ❤
  • GARNIER FRUCTIS BODY BOOST SPRAY ❤

The shampoo and conditioner work especially good if you have longer hair. My hair is probably almost a foot long from my roots. Not only do these smell fresh and clean, but they make my hair so silky and smooth. I like really any Herbal essences product however this shampoo and conditioner probably works best in my hair. It definitely helps make it look healthier and bouncy.

The totally twisted hair mousse scent, level two, is to die for. It is my absolute favorite hair product scent and I love it. Its a wild cherry twist with jewel orchard. It makes my hair so soft and enhances natural curls and waves. It also adds body and holds your style in place.

The body boost spray has worked wonders for my hair. I have a lot of healthy hair and it weighs down my roots. That means getting volume can become an issue. The body boost spray works great. You just pick up a piece of your hair and spray it on the root before you blow dry. It doesn’t make it look greasy or crusty. You can’t even tell that product is in your hair. Well, except for the great volume(;

I highly recommend any of these hair products. If you tried them and loved them as much as I did let me know(: Or if they didn’t work for you, Id love to know why and I can recommend some different products.

           

I purchased all of these hair products from Walmart however you can most likely find them in any drugstore or online. Click below for easy shopping.

Body Boost Spray

Shampoo and Conditioner

Mousse

