Just like my Fashion Favorite category, I am going to be doing a Cosmetic Favorite. The very first one that I am going to talk about is an amazing concealer. I use whenever I do my make up under and on my eyes. It helps brighten your eyes and get rid of those dreary dark circles. It is shaped like a lipstick, but it is for easy access around your eyes. There are tons of different types but the one that I use is Cover Girl Concealer Stick, in shade Light Palladio. Cover girl makes quite a few different shades and there is sure to be one that fits you.  This concealer is creamy and thick at first, and once you spread it out, it provides a coverage that still lets your pores breath. I love it! High recommended. You can find it at any local drug store or even somewhere like a Walmart.

